Bookmark and Share
Previous article

News Articles

  • Keeping it real Australia: HELP our Australian Farmers
  • By Karen Brewer
  • Understand the Constitution of the Australian Commonwealth
  • 27/10/2019 Make a Comment
  • Contributed by: Mick ( 4 articles in 2019 )
Click to receive your Free Guide
Be Grateful Today!


Keeping it real Australia.

Dear Senators,

I know it is my duty to keep you informed of MY WILL on anything that comes before Parliament, or should come before Parliament.

It is my will all foreign donations are suspended immediately and those funds directed immediately to every drought effected farmer in Australia as a donation NOT a loan.

I repeat all foreign aide donations suspended those funds donated to Australian farmers.

I respectfully remind all my Senators, the whole system of Parliament, and the SOLE reason for its existence, is to make laws for the people, with the clear implication those laws will reflect the WILL of the people.

This is my will.

I will await your reply detailing the the actIons you have taken to implement MY WLL.

Yours sincerely
[Insert your name and address]

---

senator.mcgrath@aph.gov.au
senator.canavan@aph.gov.au
senator.hanson@aph.gov.au
senator.stoker@aph.gov.au
senator.chisholm@aph.gov.au
senator.green@aph.gov.au
senator.mcdonald@aph.gov.au
senator.rennick@aph.gov.au
senator.roberts@aph.gov.au
senator.scarr@aph.gov.au
senator.waters@aph.gov.au
senator.watt@aph.gov.au
senator.ayres@aph.gov.au
senator.bragg@aph.gov.au
senator.davey@aph.gov.au
senator.faruqi@aph.gov.au
senator.fierravanti-wells@aph.gov.au
senator.hughes@aph.gov.au
senator.keneally@aph.gov.au
senator.mcallister@aph.gov.au
senator.oneill@aph.gov.au
senator.payne@aph.gov.au, Foreign.minister@dfat.gov.au
senator.sheldon@aph.gov.au
senator.sinodinos@aph.gov.au
senator.katy.gallagher@aph.gov.au
senator.seselja@aph.gov.au
senator.carr@aph.gov.au
senator.ciccone@aph.gov.au
senator.dinatale@aph.gov.au
senator.fifield@aph.gov.au
senator.hume@aph.gov.au
senator.kitching@aph.gov.au
senator.mckenzie@aph.gov.au
senator.paterson@aph.gov.au
senator.rice@aph.gov.au
senator.ryan@aph.gov.au
senator.van@aph.gov.au
senator.walsh@aph.gov.au
senator.abetz@aph.gov.au
senator.askew@aph.gov.au
senator.bilyk@aph.gov.au
senator.carol.brown@aph.gov.au
senator.chandler@aph.gov.au
senator.colbeck@aph.gov.au
senator.duniam@aph.gov.au
senator.lambie@aph.gov.au
senator.mckim@aph.gov.au
senator.polley@aph.gov.au
senator.urquhart@aph.gov.au
senator.whish-wilson@aph.gov.au
senator.antic@aph.gov.au
senator.bernardi@aph.gov.au
senator.birmingham@aph.gov.au
senator.farrell@aph.gov.au
senator.fawcett@aph.gov.au
senator.gallacher@aph.gov.au
senator.griff@aph.gov.au
senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au
senator.patrick@aph.gov.au
senator.ruston@aph.gov.au
senator.marielle.smith@aph.gov.au
senator.wong@aph.gov.au
senator.brockman@aph.gov.au
senator.cash@aph.gov.au, minister.cash@jobs.gov.au
senator.cormann@aph.gov.au
senator.dodson@aph.gov.au
senator.lines@aph.gov.au
senator.matt.o'sullivan@aph.gov.au
senator.pratt@aph.gov.au
senator.reynolds@aph.gov.au
senator.siewert@aph.gov.au
senator.smith@aph.gov.au
senator.steele-john@aph.gov.au
senator.sterle@aph.gov.au

QUEENSLAND

senator.mcgrath@aph.gov.au
senator.canavan@aph.gov.au
senator.hanson@aph.gov.au
senator.stoker@aph.gov.au
senator.chisholm@aph.gov.au
senator.green@aph.gov.au
senator.mcdonald@aph.gov.au
senator.rennick@aph.gov.au
senator.roberts@aph.gov.au
senator.scarr@aph.gov.au
senator.waters@aph.gov.au
senator.watt@aph.gov.au

QUEENSLAND THE NUMBERS TO CALL

Senator James McGrath Telephone:(07) 5441 1800 - call toll free 1300 769 412
Senator Matthew Canavan Telephone:(07) 4927 2003 - call toll free 1300 301 887
Senator Amanda Stoker Telephone:(07) 3001 8170
Senator Anthony Chisholm Telephone:(07) 3881 3710
Senator Malcolm Roberts Telephone:(07) 3221 9099
Senator Larissa Waters Telephone:(07) 3367 0566
Senator Murray Watt Telephone:(07) 5531 1033
Senator Nita Green Telephone:(07) 4080 7366
Senator Pauline Hanson Telephone:(07) 3221 7644
Senator Susan McDonald Telephone:(07) 4771 3066
Senator Gerrard Rennick Telephone:(07) 3252 7101
Senator Paul Scarr Telephone:(07) 3211 7240

---

NEW SOUTH WALES

senator.ayres@aph.gov.au
senator.bragg@aph.gov.au
senator.davey@aph.gov.au
senator.faruqi@aph.gov.au
senator.fierravanti-wells@aph.gov.au
senator.hughes@aph.gov.au
senator.keneally@aph.gov.au
senator.mcallister@aph.gov.au
senator.oneill@aph.gov.au
senator.payne@aph.gov.au, Foreign.minister@dfat.gov.au
senator.sheldon@aph.gov.au
senator.sinodinos@aph.gov.au

NEW SOUTH WALES THE NUMBERS TO CALL

Senator Concetta Fierravanti-Wells Telephone:(02) 4226 1700 – call toll free 1300 735 268
Senator Kristina Keneally Telephone:(02) 9891 9139 – call toll free 1300 880 904
Senator Perin Davey Telephone:(02) 9159 9310 - call toll free 1300 301 816
Senator Jenny McAllister Telephone:(02) 9719 8100 – call toll free 1300 301 752
Senator Tony Sheldon Telephone:(02) 8289 9450 – call toll free 1300 884 092
Senator Marise Payne Telephone:(02) 9687 8755
Senator Mehreen Farqui Telephone:(02) 9211 1500
Senator Deborah O’Neil Telephone:(02) 4367 4565
Senator Tim Ayres Telephone:(02) 8289 9760
Senator Arthur Sinodinos Telephone:(02) 8289 9450
Senator Andrew Bragg Telephone:(02) 8289 9110
Senator Hollie Hughes Telephone:(02) 8289 9880

---

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

senator.katy.gallagher@aph.gov.au
senator.seselja@aph.gov.au

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY THE NUMBERS TO CALL

Senator Katy Gallagher Telephone:(02) 6230 0411
Senator Zed Seselja Telephone:(02) 6247 6444

---

VICTORIA

senator.carr@aph.gov.au
senator.ciccone@aph.gov.au
senator.dinatale@aph.gov.au
senator.fifield@aph.gov.au
senator.hume@aph.gov.au
senator.kitching@aph.gov.au
senator.mckenzie@aph.gov.au
senator.paterson@aph.gov.au
senator.rice@aph.gov.au
senator.ryan@aph.gov.au
senator.van@aph.gov.au
senator.walsh@aph.gov.au

VICTORIA THE NUMBERS TO CALL

Senator Richard Di Natale Telephone (03) 9654 0430 call toll free 1300 883 502
Senator Mitch Fifield Telephone (03) 9584 2455 call toll free 1300 797 110
Senator Bridgett MacKenzie Telephone (02) 6024 2560 call toll free 1300 889 103
Senator Janet Rice Telephone (03) 9381 1446 call toll free 1300 784 377
Senator David Van Telephone (03) 9660 6660
Senator Scott Ryan Telephone (03) 9326 1088
Senator Jane Hume Telephone (03) 9428 1773
Senator Jess Walsh Telephone (03) 9232 8860
Senator Kimberley Kitchen Telephone (03) 9374 1640
Senator Kim Carr Telephone (03) 9639 2798
Senator Raff Ciccone Telephone (03) 9890 7022
Senator James Paterson Telephone:(03) 9690 2201

---

TASMANIA

senator.abetz@aph.gov.au
senator.askew@aph.gov.au
senator.bilyk@aph.gov.au
senator.carol.brown@aph.gov.au
senator.chandler@aph.gov.au
senator.colbeck@aph.gov.au
senator.duniam@aph.gov.au
senator.lambie@aph.gov.au
senator.mckim@aph.gov.au
senator.polley@aph.gov.au
senator.urquhart@aph.gov.au
senator.whish-wilson@aph.gov.au

TASMANIA THE NUMBERS TO CALL

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Telephone (03) 6331 0033 call toll free 1300 449 012
Senator Nic McKim Telephone (03) 6224 8899 call toll free 1300 131 720
Senator Anne Urquhart Telephone (03) 6423 1933 call toll free 1300 792 331
Senator Eric Abetz Telephone (03) 6224 3707 call toll free 1300 132 493
Senator Helen Polley Telephone (03) 6331 2599 call toll free 1300 134 923
Senator Wendy Askew Telephone (03) 6331 8501 call toll free 1300 134 468
Senator Catryna Bilyk Telephone (03) 6229 4444 call toll free 1300 855 225
Senator Carol Brown Telephone (03) 6231 0099 call toll free 1300 301 532
Senator Johnathon Duniam Telephone (03) 6231 2444
Senator Claire Chandler Telephone (03) 6223 1135
Senator Richard Colbeck Telephone (03) 6424 5960
Senator Jacqui Lambie Telephone (03) 6431 3112

---

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

senator.antic@aph.gov.au
senator.bernardi@aph.gov.au
senator.birmingham@aph.gov.au
senator.farrell@aph.gov.au
senator.fawcett@aph.gov.au
senator.gallacher@aph.gov.au
senator.griff@aph.gov.au
senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au
senator.patrick@aph.gov.au
senator.ruston@aph.gov.au
senator.marielle.smith@aph.gov.au
senator.wong@aph.gov.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA THE NUMBERS TO CALL

Senator Rex Patrick Telephone (08) 8232 1144 call toll free 1300 556 115
Senator Anne Ruston Telephone (08) 8586 6600 call toll free 1300 857 022
Senator Penny Wong Telephone (08) 8212 8272 call toll free 1300 301 698
Senator Cori Bernadi Telephone (08) 8362 8600 call toll free 1300 880 569
Senator Simon Birmingham Telephone (08) 8354 1644 call toll free 1300 301 638
Senator Alex Antic Telephone (08) 8205 1080
Senator Stirling Griff Telephone (08) 8212 1409
Senator Marielle Smith Telephone (08) 8205 1050
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young Telephone (08) 8227 0425
Senator Don Farrell Telephone (08) 8231 8400
Senator David Fawsett Telephone (08) 8205 1040
Senator Alex Gallacher Telephone (08) 8269 6022

---

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

senator.brockman@aph.gov.au
senator.cash@aph.gov.au, minister.cash@jobs.gov.au
senator.cormann@aph.gov.au
senator.dodson@aph.gov.au
senator.lines@aph.gov.au
senator.matt.o'sullivan@aph.gov.au
senator.pratt@aph.gov.au
senator.reynolds@aph.gov.au
senator.siewert@aph.gov.au
senator.smith@aph.gov.au
senator.steele-john@aph.gov.au
senator.sterle@aph.gov.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA THE NUMBERS TO CALL

Senator Glenn Sterle Telephone (08) 9455 1420 call toll free 1300 666 494
Senator Mathias Cormann Telephone (08) 9325 4227 call toll free 1300 301 728
Senator Rachel Seiwert Telephone (08) 9228 3277 call toll free 1300 881 218
Senator Dean Smith Telephone 08 9481 0349 call toll free 1300 301 849
Senator Sue Lines Telephone (08) 9481 4844 call toll free 1300 655 388
Senator Louise Pratt Telephone (08) 9277 1502 call toll free 1300 545 179
Senator Jordon Steele-John Telephone (08) 6245 3310
Senator Linda Reynolds Telephone (08) 9477 5411
Senator Matt O’Sullivan Telephone (08) 9226 5387
Senator Patrick Dodson Telephone (08) 9193 5955
Senator Michaelia Cash Telephone (08) 9226 2000
Senator Slade Brockman Telephone (08) 6245 3305

---

NORTHERN TERRITORY


Senator.McCarthy@aph.gov.au
senator.mcmahon@aph.gov.au

NORTHERN TERRITORY THE NUMBERS TO CALL

Senator Malarndirri McCarthy Telephone (08) 8941 0003
Senator Sam McMahon Telephone (08) 8948 3555

🇦🇺 Share the knowledge.


     1+6= 
    (Note: If wrong - comments will not be posted)
    Footnotes:

    1Will not be visible to public.
    2Receive notification of other comments posted for this article. To cease notification after having posted click here.
    3To make a link clickable in the comments box enclose in link tags - ie.<link>Link</link>.

    To further have your say, head to our forum Click Here

    To contribute a news article Click Here

    To view or contribute a Quote Click Here

    Hosting & Support by WebPal© 2019 f4joz.com All rights reserved.